Työntekijät

Ly Voolaid
Toimitusjohtaja/johdon jäsen
S-posti: ly.voolaid@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 50 90 208
Puhelin: +372 786 6032

Aigar Pindmaa
Johdon jäsen
S-posti: aigar.pindmaa@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 786 6000

Ruth Hoole
Kylpyläosaston johtaja/henkilöstöjohtaja
S-posti: ruth.hoole@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 51 76 333
Puhelin: +372 786 6043

Laura Lumi
Taloudenjohtaja
S-posti: laura.lumi@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 56 681 609
Puhelin: +372 786 6042

Kristo Kaelep
Roukailu johtaja
S-posti: kristo.kaelep@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 53 326 299
Puhelin: +372 786 6036

Peeter Sammelsoo
Hallintojohtaja
S-posti: peeter.sammelsoo@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 51 06 973
Puhelin: +372 786 6042

Kersti Laanpere
Pääkirjanpitäjä
S-posti: kersti.laanpere@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 786 6033

Mai Reimann
Kirjanpitäjä
S-posti: mai.reimann@kubija.ee
Puhelin: +372 786 6047

Jatkamalla sivuston käyttöä sitoudut käyttämään evästeitä. LISÄÄ Hyväksyä