Personnel

Ly Voolaid
General manger/board member
E-mail: ly.voolaid@kubija.ee
Mobile: +372 50 90 208
Phone: +372 786 6032

Aigar Pindmaa
Board member
E-mail: aigar.pindmaa@kubija.ee
Phone: +372 786 6000

Ruth Hoole
Spa manager/ human resources
E-mail: ruth.hoole@kubija.ee
Mobile: +372 51 76 333
Phone: +372 786 6043

Airi Vaher
Sales manager
E-mail: info@kubija.ee
Mobile: +372 50 23 103
Phone: +372 786 6043

Kristo Kaelep
Foodservice manager
E-mail: kristo.kaelep@kubija.ee
Mobile: +372 53 326 299
Phone: +372 786 6036

Peeter Sammelsoo
Technical manager
E-mail: peeter.sammelsoo@kubija.ee
Mobile: +372 51 06 973
Phone: +372 786 6042

Kersti Laanpere
Chief accountant
E-mail: kersti.laanpere@kubija.ee
Phone: +372 786 6033

Mai Reimann
Accountant
E-mail: mai.reimann@kubija.ee
Phone: +372 786 6047

Laura Lumi
Houskeeping manager
E-mail: laura.lumi@kubija.ee
Mobile: +372 56 681 609
Phone: +372 786 6042

This website uses cookies. MORE INFO Accept