• Kubija Hotel & Nature Spa

    Enjoy peace and quiet!

    Read more

  • Outdoor saunas

    Spa and sauna centre

    Enjoy! Every minute, every hour, every day.

    Read more

  • Seminars

    Seeking inspiration? Need fresh ideas?

    Read more

  • Special offer

    Room prices from 59 €!

    Check out the offer

  • Restaurant

    Love goes through the stomach!

    Read more

  • Skiing tracks in Haanja

    Võru County

    Come and stay with us! Alone or with your family or friends! You’re all welcome here!

    Read more

  • Haanjamehe Farm

    Haanjamehe Farm

    Haanjamehe Farm – for pleasant relaxation and fun parties!  

    Read more

  • Sleep clinic in Estonia

    Sleep Clinic

    Good sleep is the basis of good health.

    Read more

  • Book now

    Best Rate Guarantee

     

    Personnel

    Ly Voolaid

    General manger/board member
    E-mail: ly.voolaid@kubija.ee
    Mobile: +372 50 90 208
    Phone: +372 786 6032

    Aigar Pindmaa

    Board member
    E-mail: aigar.pindmaa@kubija.ee
    Phone: +372 786 6000

    Ruth Hoole

    Spa manager/ human resources 
    E-mail: ruth.hoole@kubija.ee 
    Mobile: +372 517 6333
    Phone: +372 786 6043

     

    Merit Saarna

    Front Office manager 
    E-mail: info@kubija.ee 
    Phone: +372 786 6043

     

    Airi Vaher

    Sales manager 
    E-mail: info@kubija.ee 
    Phone: +372 786 6043

    Aire Pindis

    Foodservice manager
    E-mail: aire.pindis@kubija.ee
    Mobile: +372 519 09330
    Phone: +372 786 6036

     

    Peeter Sammelsoo

    Technical manager
    E-mail: peeter.sammelsoo@kubija.ee 
    Mobile: +372 510 6973
    Phone: +372 786 6042

    Laura Lumi

    Houskeeping manager
    E-mail: laura.lumi@kubija.ee 
    Phone: +372 786 6042

     

    Kersti Laanpere

    Chief accountant 
    E-mail: kersti.laanpere@kubija.ee 
    Phone: +372 786 6033

     

    Mai Reimann

    Accountant 
    E-mail: mai.reimann@kubija.ee 
    Phone: +372 786 6047

     

     
    Show special offers

    Kubija Hotel & Nature Spa special offers Hide special offers

    Book

    This website uses coockies. More info.

    Accept