• Kubija Hotel & Nature Spa

    Enjoy peace and quiet!

    Read more

  • Spa pools including Japanese bath massage bath

    Spa and sauna centre

    Enjoy! Every minute, every hour, every day.

    Read more

  • Seminars

    Seeking inspiration? Need fresh ideas?

    Read more

  • Special offer

    Room prices from 70 €!

    Check out the offer

  • Restaurant

    Love goes through the stomach!

    Read more

  • F.R. Kreutzwald monument in Võru

    Võru County

    Come and stay with us! Alone or with your family or friends! You’re all welcome here!

    Read more

  • Haanjamehe Farm

    Haanjamehe Farm

    Haanjamehe Farm – for pleasant relaxation and fun parties!  

    Read more

  • Sleep clinic in Estonia

    Sleep Clinic

    Good sleep is the basis of good health.

    Read more

  • Book now

    Best Rate Guarantee

     

    Personnel

    Ly Voolaid

    Ly Voolaid

    Managing director/board member

    E-mail: ly.voolaid@kubija.ee
    Mobile: +372 50 90 208
    Phone: +372 786 6032

    Aigar Pindmaa

    Board member

    E-mail: aigar.pindmaa@kubija.ee
    Phone: +372 786 6000

    Merit Saarna

    Front Office manager

    E-mail: info@kubija.ee
    Phone: +372 786 6043

    Peeter Sammelsoo

    Head of administration

    E-mail: peeter.sammelsoo@kubija.ee
    Mobile: +372 510 6973
    Phone: +372 786 6042

    Ruth Hoole

    Spa manager/ human resources

    E-mail: ruth.hoole@kubija.ee
    Mobile: +372 517 6333
    Phone: +372 786 6043

    Aire Pindis

    Foodservice manager

    E-mail: aire.pindis@kubija.ee
    Mobile: +372 519 09330
    Phone: +372 786 6036

    Keithi Valli

    Hostess

    E-mail: keithi.valli@kubija.ee
    Mobile: +372 5192 8116
    Phone: +372 786 6042

    Mai Reimann

    Accountant

    E-mail: mai.reimann@kubija.ee
    Phone: +372 786 6047

    Kersti Laanpere

    Chief accountant

    E-mail: kersti.laanpere@kubija.ee
    Phone: +372 786 6033

    Show special offers

    Kubija Hotel & Nature Spa special offers Hide special offers

    Book

    This website uses cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. If you’re comfortable with this, just continue using the site as normal. Read more about cookies and privacy policy details. Accept